Congratulations to the students with outstanding Writing Portfolios

This award recognizes the best writing from those SAGES Writing Portfolios submitted in the academic year 2013-2014. A committee of faculty from across the university reviewed all portfolios in June 2014.

Congratulations to the following students:

Emily Bentley, Stefan Vladan Blagojevich, Daniel Brandt, Andrew Breland, McKenzie Clapp, Jacob Cogar, Russell Engelman, Oliver Ernst, Jeremy Frank, Ashley Howen, Sidi Huang, Elsa Imbimbo, Nathan Kong, Yewon Lee, Kara Meyer, Janice Moore, Thomas Norton, Jessie Liyi Peng, Rachel Rubenstein, Reuben Sass, Joshua Schwarz, John Simon, Theresa Smetona, Miarasa Steele, Rachel Steiner, Evan Telford, Amy Van, Jason Walsh, John Weibel, Andrew Wek, Valencia Williams, Elizabeth Windham and Karen Zoeller.

Students who wish to work on their writing can schedule an appointment with the Writing Resource Center at or the SAGES Peer Writing Crew at today.

Leave a Reply