Navigation + Search
Home / News / Absher wins Wittke Award

Absher wins Wittke Award

unnamedDr. Amy Absher is the winner of the 2016 Carl F. Wittke Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching, a university-wide prize awarded to two faculty members, and presented at commencement.

Dr. Absher is pictured here at the presentation. A recent report in The Daily described the moment she learned she’d won.

Page last modified: February 7, 2017