SAGES Fellow Lisa Nielson wins Bloom Award

The Richard A. Bloom, M.D. Award was established to honor distinguished teaching in the SAGES program, part of Case Western Reserve’s core undergraduate curriculum. Each year, students are invited to nominate their instructors who go above and beyond both in and out of the classroom.

The 2021 recipient is Lisa Nielson.

Read more about Dr Nielson at The Daily.